NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Warrington Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Warrington North

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
AL-ATROSHI Warveen (Commonly Known As: Yasmin Al- Atroshi)	CHAPMAN Ghazala	Broadoaks Cann Lane North Appleton Warrington WA4 5NF
CROWTHER David	DAVIES Brian Michael	Pinfold Barn Lymm Road Thelwall Warrington WA4 2TG
NICHOLLS Trevor	NICHOLLS Trevor	43 Sandy Lane Orford Warrington WA2 9BY
NICHOLS Charlotte Louise	GILLHAM Una Bernadette	Arpley House Wilson Patten Street Warrington WA1 1NF
SPENCER Hannah Kathrine (Commonly Known As: Hannah Kathrine Spencer)	MCATEER Lyndsay	108 Holywell Drive Fairfield Warrington WA1 2GG
WHEELDON Maddison Stacey (Commonly Known As: Maddison Wheeldon)	SAVAGE Jennifer Esther	2 Layland Avenue Culcheth Warrington WA3 4DA