STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Warrington North Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
AL-ATROSHI	(address in Uxbridge	Conservative and Unionist	Klein Howard M +	Benson Anthony J ++	
Yasmin	and South Ruislip	Party	Forrest Keith	Turner Nicolette J	
	Constituency)		Byrne Brendan J	Byrne Joan	
			Fogg Andrew J	Fogg Rachel	
			Bland Keith	Bland Susan	
CROWTHER	1 Highgates Close,	Liberal Democrats	Probert Terence W +	Probert Enid M ++	
David	Bewsey, Warrington,		Perkins Andrew J	Warren Daniel G	
	WA5 0AJ		Sapple Paul J	Eccles David J	
			Eccles Christine	Scott Matthew R	
			Cooper James N	Boyd Christopher W	
NICHOLLS	43 Sandy Lane, Orford,	Reform UK	Lingley Malcolm D +	Fowler David ++	
Trevor	Warrington, WA2 9BY		Lewis Stacey L	Lewis Christopher J	
			Harrison Keith	Glover Lynne M	
			Lawton Joanne E	Simpson Andrew	
			Murphy Lisa	Murphy Ellie	
NICHOLS	(address in Warrington	Labour Party	Segar Marie +	Zaman Sagheer ++	
Charlotte Louise	North Constituency)	-	Kerr-Brown John S	Rydzkowski Stephen J	
			Friend Graham J	Johnson Neil	
			Smith Matthew P	Flaherty Jean	
			Rufus Marc V	Burgess Kevin	
SPENCER	(address in Trafford,	Green Party	Farrugia Wendy +	Addison Mary ++	
Hannah Kathrine	Greater Manchester)		Kure Heidi	Brady Yvonne M	
			Da Silva Julie	Cowan Dave	
			Cartledge Stephen	Harris Maureen	
			Hodgson Gaynor	McAteer Lyndsay	
WHEELDON	(address in Warrington	Independent	Wharton Rachel L +	Herron James T ++	
Maddison	North Constituency)		Mann Stuart D	Melvin George T	
			Melvin Lois A	Lavender Emma J	
			Towers Robert L	Haigh Paula A	
			Parkinson Alan P	Griffiths Andrew R	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.